Osoby redagujące stronę

1 Alicja Krupa krupa.alicja@chodziez.pl
2 Anita Jasińska jasinska.anita@chodziez.pl
3 Anna Bardzińska bardzinska.anna@chodziez.pl
4 Dawid Olejniczak olejniczak.dawid@chodziez.pl
5 Ewelina Żywicka zywicka.ewelina@chodziez.pl
6 Izabela Wylegala wylegala.izabela@chodziez.pl
7 Justyna Selch selch.justyna@chodziez.pl
8 Mariusz Musolf musolf.mariusz@chodziez.pl
9 Mariusz Pałaszyński palaszynski.mariusz@chodziez.pl
10 Monika Pisarek pisarek.monika@chodziez.pl
11 Monika Skarbinska skarbinska.monika@chodziez.pl
12 Natalia Wierzbicka wierzbicka.natalia@chodziez.pl
13 Radosław Federkiewicz federkiewicz.radoslaw@chodziez.pl
14 Radosław Fengier admin@chodziez.pl
15 Rafał Kodrycki kodrycki.rafal@chodziez.pl
16 Renata Cieślik cieslik.renata@chodziez.pl
17 Sandra.Hagedorn hagedorn.sandra@chodziez.pl
18 Sebastian Czoperski czoperski.sebastian@chodziez.pl
19 Szymon Zychla zychla.szymon@chodziez.pl